ICS Committee and Trustees

Following the Annual General Meeting, the members of  the committee for 2016-2017 are:

Patricia Biddiscombe
Jill Broadbent
Ruth Canter
Michael Derrick
Rick Evans
Anna Markham
Sarah Matthias
James Morton
John Price
Christine Rose

The choir has three Trustees, two of whom must be committee members and one of whom must be a member of the choir not serving on the committee. Bryan Stevens is the Member Trustee. The Trustees from the Committee are Jill Broadbent and Anna Markham.

The Choir’s officers are:

Jill Broadbent, Chairman
Anna Markham, Secretary
James Morton, Treasurer

Please feel free to contact us with any questions.

The choir’s Constitution is available here ICS Constitution as amended at AGM March 2005 to view or download and print. (PDF file)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s